I saw this post on Paleo Parents and thought I HAD to share! Read about this women’s experience since starting Paleo just a few months ago!

Click: http://paleoparents.com/2011/guest-post-summers-series-part-i/

I can’t wait to see more progress reports on this woman! Way to go girl!

About mcferrenfamily

Outside Ordinary is a place where I can share recipes, tools, and resources that have helped me live in a more healthy way, financially, physically, and spiritually, and emotionally. Thanks for peeking into my little world!

One response »

Leave a Reply

