Ok although, not all the recipes on this site are Paleo, I was drooling over the ones that are on this site: www.multiplydelicious.com

Here is the link to their Paleo recipes: http://www.multiplydelicious.com/thefood/category/paleo-2/

Now you have to dig a bit into their previous posts to find non-dessert recipes, but there were many that I did see that I am certainly gonna try this upcoming week! Her pictures look great, so I am excited to give them a whirl!

P.S. Ready to start Paleo in the New Year? Leave me a comment and let me help you get started! The new year is a great time for change…

About mcferrenfamily

Outside Ordinary is a place where I can share recipes, tools, and resources that have helped me live in a more healthy way, financially, physically, and spiritually, and emotionally. Thanks for peeking into my little world!

4 responses »

  1. Keep the yummy recipes coming. James, Jill and I are making the transition to paleo, still working on the kids

    • Leigh, you are so nice! You will be amazed at the results of adding diet to working out, WOW! The kids are harder because they know what’s “out there”! It would be a lot easier if my kids never experienced the fat bombs (pizza, candy, etc.) they love, lol! My approach to Paleo is to let the results be the motivator. Small changes make a big difference! Once you experience changes in your body and how you feel, you get more and more motivated, and eventually hooked! I am excited to see what happens :)! Thanks for the encouragement!

  2. Brooke Frost says:

    Hey Jamie! Chad and I have been eating paleo for about 3-4 weeks now. It hasn’t been *that* hard of a transition but I do have a few questions if you have time to answer them? If you do, will you email me? brookefrost at gmail dot com. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

