This blog is an attempt to answer many questions we have had about the Paleo diet, Crossfit, and Financial Peace University. I have tried to blog before, but my family site made me feel so pressured to pretend that life is as exciting as I have seen on other family blogs from people that excite me! So this is my attempt at dispensing information that’s helpful, and receiving a little therapy at the same time :). You see I recently became an at-home mom, after working for 16 years, and I am a TALKER! So this let’s me express myself about everything from family to recipes to sharing our story to talking about our CrossFit gym, and anything else under the sun. So thank you for humoring me! Keep your expectations very low!!!!

About mcferrenfamily

Outside Ordinary is a place where I can share recipes, tools, and resources that have helped me live in a more healthy way, financially, physically, and spiritually, and emotionally. Thanks for peeking into my little world!

Leave a Reply

